Pledges Proposed


Russ Feingold to Ron Johnson in Senate Race-Wis.

2014 Election Cycle:

Mark Warner to Ed Gillespie in Senate Race-VA

Charles Djou to Mark Takai in 1st Congressional District-HI

Mark Greenberg to Elizabeth Esty in the district 5 race- CT

Evan Jenkins to Nick Rahall in the district 3 race- WV

Michael Wager to David Joyce District 14 – OH

No Dark Money Pledge: Fred DuVal to all gubernatorial candidates – AZ

Jeanne Shaheen to Scott Brown in the senate race – NH

Carol Shea-Porter to all congressional district 1 candidates – NH

Martha Coakley to all Democratic gubernatorial candidates – MA

Dan Maffei to John Katko in the district 24 race – NY

Candidates Pledge: Douglas Gansler to Democratic gubernatorial candidates – MD

Alison Grimes to Mitch McConnell in the senate race – KY

Peach State Pledge: Michelle Nunn to David Perdue in the senate race – GA

Ro Khanna to Mike Honda in the 17th congressional district race- CA

Alaska Agreement: Dan Sullivan to Mark Begich in the senate race- AK

Print Friendly, PDF & Email